The student Fellowship Program allows Albany Law School students to engage in research and community projects under the supervision of Institute leadership.  If you are interested in applying to become a Fellow, please contact one of the Co-Directors of the Institute.

Current Fellows: 


Michelle Bodden-White  ('22)

Dedeou Diarra  ('22)

Kyra Ganswith  ('22)


Adriana Mathew  ('21)


Ruchi Patel  ('22)


Elizabeth Rein  ('22)


Dominique Ryan  ('21)


Jeffrey Shapiro  ('22)